top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenalyn

Welcome to my blog!

So I finally set up my very own author website and blog--yay! I've been posting my stories on Wattpad for nearly eight months now, but after it was brought to my attention that only readers with accounts on Wattpad could read my stories, I decided it was time to try something else. So here it is!


My blog will mostly be my way of publishing my stories, although I do plan on posting author-related news as well. For now it will be mostly my short stories and flash fiction, but I may decide to add some serialized stories at a later date.


For now, though, feel free to read my stories! Comments are welcome, and sharing is encouraged. Thank you for supporting me!


- Jenalyn

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join the Wix App! 

"That Touch of Magic" is now available on the Wix app! Just download the app and use the invite code, 4EMP2B, to access the blog. See you there!

Writing Prompts Group Anthology

The writing prompts group I'm a member of on Facebook has published an anthology! Three of my stories are included: "Dragon Fetus," "Seven Years Bad Luck," and "Memory of Inevitability." It's availab

bottom of page